top of page

Women Up



Women Up


This campaign was developed on behalf of OPI, a leading brand in the beauty industry. The aim of this campaign was to encourage women to train as nail technicians through OPI. This is so that they can leave their job and be their own boss. Perks of being your boss include flexible hours which is something women, especially mothers may require and desire in a job. This campaign focused on empowering women and giving them the encouragement to do something for themselves.


Ariella Seitler


I am a hard-working individual with a passion for social media. In my first year of university during summer break, I took a job as an administrator for an educational charity. 2 years later I am now the Digital Marketing Manager. I am looking forward to continuing applying everything I have learnt in this Public Relations and Advertising degree to my work.


27 views0 comments
bottom of page