top of page

PUSH OUT


A social media campaign in which ASOS would use pregnant women for their advertising, helping expectant mothers to see how the clothes will actually fit them. It will financially help them as well as ASOS can hire pregnant models who are single mothers or expectant mothers from low income households. The retail market needs sensitivity in their branding, through this campaign ASOS can provide the sensitivity needed in the retail market. According to the eCommerce Report 2019 by Satista, ASOS’ customers view advertisements mainly on social media, which is why we have chosen social media as the main source to broadcast on.


Zainab Rizvi

I was born in India and I moved to the U.K. to study Public Relations and Advertising. I am hard-working, self aware, reliant, independent and determined in my work. Studying PR and Advertising at the University of Westminster has helped me to utilize the organisational and communication skills needed to pursue a career in PR. I have experience in writing press releases, creating campaigns, managing social media accounts and have worked as a social media marketing intern at Jeev Ashraya (NGO). I have the ability to work independently and under pressure whilst meeting tight deadlines.


48 views0 comments
bottom of page