top of page

FRAGRANT LOVE LETTER



#Fragrant Love Letter

The campaign was developed for Scent Library, a Chinese local fragrant brand. It aimed to reinforce the brand image by making consumers aware that wonderful memory could be kept with Scent Library’s product. The Valentine’s Day activity is designed to promote the brand message and increase sales as well as the number of followers.


Xinyu Gu:

I am an international student from China and have been experiencing the UK for four years. I am interested in brand research, strategy planning and designing campaigns for brands. Through the projects I have had before, I have the related knowledge on PR and advertising, and the ability of time management and executive force. I am always ready for the challenge and work.


My contact detail is followed:

Linkedin: Xinyu Gu


18 views0 comments
bottom of page