top of page

For Those__Moments



This campaign was created after finding out that YouTube isn’t that fond of advertising YouTube Premium outside of YouTube itself. In order to gain more subscribers, this campaign targets young gamers on Instagram, Twitter and Snapchat through paid advertising and a collaboration with Discord, a brand close to gamers. The slogan ‘For Those ____ Moments’ focuses on the idea that you can have the perfect soundtrack for any gaming moment as the unique selling point of YouTube Premium is no ads.


Zuzanna Kawka

I was born in Poland and moved to the UK at the age of 9, making me fluent in both languages. I have also studied Mandarin at the University of Westminster with the Polylang classes for 3 years. Before joining the University of Westminster, I studied Journalism for 3 years which raised my interest in campaigns thanks to an assignment that I was given. Since then I have been interested in advertising and making campaigns, which this course gave me the chance to. I am interested in gaming and have written my dissertation on the sexualisation of female video game characters in advertising, a topic that is close to my heart. This course has taught me to think outside the box and has given me the necessary skills I need to work in an advertising agency.


49 views0 comments
bottom of page