top of page

Dojo@Home



#Dojo@Home

This campaign idea was created for the United Karate Association to help bring awareness towards traditional martial arts like Karate and the benefits that come along with being a practitioner. The idea when presented to the organisation also led to them wanting not only to raise awareness but also to give back to the community as they realised the little support given to the public on how to remain healthy during the Covid-19 lockdowns. This resulted in a trial campaign located in Woodford Green, a small suburban area where the campaign could be tested before being implemented on a larger scale to see if the campaign could indeed bring more attention towards traditional martial arts like karate.


Mohammed Fahim Hoque Chowdhury.

While devoting myself to the Public Relations and Advertising course here at the University of Westminster, I have grown in many ways I did not believe would be possible in the short time I have spent here. Skills that I have taken here and embedded into my daily life have allowed me to create multiple opportunities of my own as I have been working with numerous individuals to help them grow on social media and guiding them closer to achieving their end goals.


The more I look back at what I have been taught in the past three years as well as the importance of ethics and the responsibility and influence we have as individuals in the Public relations and advertising industry, has only further encouraged me to pursue a career that involves driving attention towards social issues that need to be addressed.


Contact Information:

10 views0 comments
bottom of page