top of page

Are you a father or Father?



Are you a father or a Father?

The campaign developed for BBVA bank in Spain aims to contribute to the achievement of gender equality. Although the majority of campaigns place an emphasis on promoting and encouraging women the data suggests that the most significant aspect contributing to the gender divide is the time a woman takes on maternity leave. Consequently, by creating a campaign that normalises and encourages male paternity leave, the division between men and women in the workforce will be diminished.


Carla Burdett


I am a goal-oriented and data-driven individual. In my experience with advertising campaigns, I have successfully crafted my time-management skills and thereby ability to multitask whilst producing high-quality results. I am winner of the 2018 and 2019 University of Westminster Excellence Awards. Consequently, providing me with an opportunity to intern at Greenpeace Belgium in 2020.


In case of contact please refer to my Linkedin; Carla Burdett Zulaica.


12 views0 comments
bottom of page